About Us

Task Force Members

The Task Force of the Legacy Center of Johns Creek is comprised of 22 members representing the arts, business and civic organizations, as well as local and state governments.

Liz Hausmann

Fulton County District 1

Angelika Kausche

Georgia House District 50

Chairman J. Wayne Baughman

Founder & Music Director
Johns Creek Symphony Orchestra

Kent Davies

Vice President, Johns Creek Arts Center
CEO, Indo-American Chamber of Commerce

Joan Compton

President, Johns Creek Historical Society
Vice Chair, Fulton County Arts Council

Robin Buckley

Chief Operations Officer
Johns Creek Chamber of Commerce

Kathy Ortwerth

KnowledgeStream LLC

jay lin

Founder Member
Johns Creek City Council

paige rutsche

Resolute Artists Agency

Shelby Marzen

Shelby Marzen Marketing & Design

Kamini Anand

Robertson Loia Roof Architects & Engineers

Ron Cioffi

Founder, Arts On The Creek
Vice Chair, Johns Creek Arts & Culture Board

Kitty Garrison

Co-Founder & Executive Director
North Atlanta Dance Theatre

stephanie donaldson

Executive Director
Johns Creek Arts Center

piotr folkert

Chopin Society of Atlanta

william pu

Artistic Director
Atlanta Festival Academy

Douglas A. Russ

Managing Partner
Premier Logistics Partners

Paul Shane

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
GA Properties, Banks & Shane

Deanna Maust

Interior Design Studio

tom ralser

Convergent Nonprofit Solutions

stacey gross

Executive Director
Johns Creek Visitors & Convention Bureau

Nicole Y. Washington

Impact Johns Creek

Hatcher Hurd

Former Managing Editor
Appen Newspapers

The Legacy Center Task Force is a committee of the Cultural Arts Alliance at Johns Creek, a 501(c)3 nonprofit.

Our Thanks

to these supporters of the Legacy Center of Johns Creek Project